UNOLS Staff and Contact Information

UNOLS Office      

msb2_med.jpg

 

The UNOLS Office is located at:

University of Washington  
1501 NE Boat Street  
Seattle, WA 98195-7940  
Phone: 206-685-9236  
Email: office@unols.org

UNOLS Chair

Debbie Bronk small headshot 2020.jpeg

Deborah Bronk  
Bigelow Laboratory for Ocean Sciences  
President and CEO / Senior Research Scientist   
Phone: 207-315-2567 ext. 115  
Email: dbronk@bigelow.org

 

UNOLS Executive Secretary

IMG_5039.jpg

 

Doug Russell  
UNOLS Office, University of Washington  
Office Phone: 206-543-5062  
Cell Phone: 206-321-5320  
Email: doug@unols.org

 

UNOLS Deputy Executive Secretary

Picture of Alice Doyle, Deputy Executive Secretary

Alice Doyle  
UNOLS Office, Colorado Office  
Phone: 970-403-3874  
Email: alice@unols.org

 

Risk Manager/Legal Advisor

Photo on 1-27-21 at 6.49 PM.jpg

 

Jonathan Gutoff  
Roger Williams University, School of Law  
Professor of Law  
Phone: 401-254-4627  
Email: jgutoff@rwu.edu

 

Technical Services Manager

Hiring in process

 

 

 

Crewing Support Manager

Meegan Corcoran photo

Meegan Corcoran  
UNOLS, University of Washington  
Phone: 360-929-9034  
Email: meegan@unols.org

 

MATE Internship Program Manager

Image
Photo of Maria Osiadacz

Maria Osiadacz 
UNOLS, University of Washington  
Phone: 831-402-1485 
Email: maria@unols.org

 

Program Operations Specialist

Bridget.jpg

 

Bridget Harrell-Donze  
UNOLS, Ohio Office  
Phone: 206-685-9236  
Email: bridget@unols.org

 

Programmer

Erich Gruebel  
UNOLS Office, URI-GSO  
Phone: 401-874-6165  
Email: egruebel@uri.edu

Submit news stories and share social media posts with media@unols.org.

For help with the website please contact webadmin@unols.org.