UNOLS Staff and Contact Information

UNOLS Office      

                                    

The UNOLS Office is located at:

University of Washington
1501 NE Boat Street
Seattle, WA 98195-7940
Phone: 206-685-9236
Email: office@unols.org

 

UNOLS Chair

Craig Lee, University of Washington
Senior Principal Oceanographer
Professor, Oceanography
Phone: 208-685-7656
Email: craig@apl.washington.edu

UNOLS Executive Secretary

Doug Russell
UNOLS Office, University of Washington
Office Phone: 206-543-5062
Cell Phone: 206-321-5320
Email: doug@unols.org

UNOLS Deputy Executive Secretary

Alice Doyle
UNOLS Office, Colorado Office
Phone: 970-403-3875
Email: alice@unols.org

Risk Manager/Legal Advisor

Dennis Nixon
Director, RI Sea Grant, URI-GSO
Phone: 401-874-6802
Email: dnixon@uri.edu

Technical Services Manager

Brandi Murphy
UNOLS, University of Washington
Phone: 206-923-8958
Email: brandi@unols.org

Program Operations Specialist

Bridget Harrell-Donze
UNOLS Office, University of Washington
Phone: 206-685-9236
Email: bridget@unols.org

Information Technology Support

Douglas White
UNOLS, UDEL
Phone: (302) 645-4225
Email: dw@udel.edu

Programmer

 

Erich Gruebel
UNOLS Office, URI-GSO
Phone: 401-874-6165
Email: egruebel@uri.edu

Submit news stories and share social media posts with media@unols.org.

For help with the website please contact webadmin@unols.org.