RVTEC Representatives

Below is a listing of individuals who represent RVTEC on other UNOLS Committees, and those who serve on RVTEC Subcommittees

RVTEC Representatives to Other UNOLS Committees

Arctic Icebreaker Coordinating Committee (AICC)
  • Steve Hartz, UAF 

Fleet Improvement Committee (FIC)
  • Ethan Roth, UAF

Marine Seismic Research Oversight Committee (MSROC)
  • Jeff Rupert, LDEO

Scientific Committee for Oceanographic Aircraft Research (SCOAR)
  • Steve Hartz, UAF

Post Cruise Assessment Report Subcommittee
  • Sarah Fuller, WHOI