# UNOLS Council Nominations 2010

#### Council Terms Ending:

MEMBER	INSTITUTION	POSITION	TERM
John Morrison	UNCW	Non-Operator	10/07 - 10/10
Nancy Rabalais	LUMCON	At Large	10/07 - 10/10
Peter Wiebe	WHOI	Past-Chair	10/09 - 10/10

### Council Positions open in 2010:

- UNOLS Chair Elect (At-Large)
- Non-Operator
- At-Large

### Other Council Membership Changes:

- Vernon Asper becomes Immediate Past Chair
- Bruce Corliss becomes Chair

# UNOLS Council Nominations 2010

Nominating Committee: A slate of candidates shall be prepared for distribution at least 30 days in advance of elections consisting of at least two candidates for each position being considered. This slate of candidates shall be formed by a Nominating Committee, appointed and announced by the UNOLS Chair.

The Nominating Committee members shall consist of three members:

- One from a UNOLS operator institution
- One from an institution other than an operator
- · One from any UNOLS institution.