

2009 UNOLS Council Slate

- OPERATOR REPRESENTATIVE (3 year term) from among designated UNOLS Member Operator institutions:
 - Bob Collier (Oregon State University)
 - Daniel Fornari (Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution)
- AT-LARGE (3 year term) individual affiliated with any UNOLS Member Institution:
 - John Diebold (Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory)
 - Ian McDonald (Florida State University)
- NON-OPERATOR REPRESENTATIVE (3 year term) from among designated UNOLS Member Non-Operator institutions:
 - Wilfred Gardner (Texas A&M University)
 - Edward Boyle (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)