Departing Council and Committee Members

- Council:
 - Bruce Corliss
 - Eileen Hofmann
- DESSC: Kathleen Scott
- FIC: Terry Whitledge
- RVOC: Tim Askew (Chair)
- SSC: Rose Dufour and Liz Brenner (Co-Chairs)
- AICC: Margo Edwards
- SCOAR: Carl Friehe (Chair)

Other departures - Friends of UNOLS
Sandy Shor (NSF)

Thank you for your service to UNOLS!

