## Draft – UNOLS Council Slate - 2005

- OPERATOR REPRESENTATIVE (3 year term) from among designated UNOLS Member Operator institutions:
  - **Dr. John Diebold** Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory
  - Dr. Peter Ortner University of Miami/Atlantic Oceanographic and Meteorological Laboratories
  - **Dr. Brian Taylor** University of Hawaii
- AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE (3 year term) individual affiliated with any UNOLS Member Institution:
  - Dr. John Farrell University of Rhode Island
  - **Dr. Robert Pinkel** Scripps Institution of Oceanography
  - Dr. Joseph Torres University of South Florida