Nominating Committee

• Terms Expiring:

- Curtis Collins (NPS) Non-operator**, first term
- Wilford Gardner (TAMU) At-large, first term
- Tom Shipley (U. Texas) Operator, 2nd term

• Nominating Committee:

- Appointed and announced by the UNOLS Chair.
- Consists of three members, one from a UNOLS operator institution, one from an institution other than an operator and one from any UNOLS institution.
- ** NPS is now an "operator"

Past Nominating Committee Members

- 2002 Curt Collins (Chair), Bruce Corliss, Charlie Flagg
- 2001- Denis Wiesenburg (Chair), Dennis Hansell, and Curt Collins
- 2000 Charlie Flagg (Chair), Clare Reimers, and Paul Ljunggren