Polar Research Vessel
Science Mission Requirements (SMR) Refresh Project
A New U.S. Polar Research Vessel (PRV): Science Drivers and Vessel Requirements - Final Report of the UNOLS PRV SMR Refresh Committee

A New U.S. Polar Research Vessel (PRV): Science Drivers and Vessel Requirements - Final Report of the UNOLS PRV SMR Refresh Committee

Task Statement (PDF)

Meeting/Workshop Dates
February 28th-March 1 Workshop

Reference Material

Committee Member
Contact Information
Rob Dunbar, Stanford, Chair
dunbar@stanford.edu
Carin Ashjian, WHOI
cashjian@whoi.edu
Vernon Asper, USM
vernon.asper@usm.edu
Dale Chayes, LDEO
dale@ldeo.columbia.edu
Eugene Domack, Hamilton
edomack@hamilton.edu
Hugh Ducklow, MBL
hducklow@mbl.edu
Bruce Huber, LDEO
bhuber@ldeo.columbia.edu
Larry Lawver, UTexas
lawver@utig.ig.utexas.edu
Doug Russell, UW
dgruss@u.washington.edu
Dan Oliver, UAF
dkoliver@alaska.edu
Craig Smith, UH
craigsmi@hawaii.edu
Maria Vernet, UCSD
mvernet@ucsd.edu

Page last updated: March 5, 2012