

SCOAR Membership

Name	Start	End	Term	Position
Luc Lenain, SIO	04/15	04/18	First	Chair
Raphael Kudela, UCSC	10/11	10/17	Second	Member
Michael Starek, TAMU-CC	02/17	02/20	First	Member
Hanu Singh, NEU	02/17	02/20	First	Member
Chris Zappa, LDEO	09/15	09/18	First	Member
David Fisichella, WHOI	07/14	07/17	First	Member
Steven Hartz, UAF – RVTEC Rep	03/05	XXXX	XXXX	Ex-Officio
Bob Bluth, NPS – Operator Rep	01/03	XXXX	XXXX	Ex-Officio
Haflidi Jonsson, NPS – Operator Rep	01/03	XXXX	XXXX	Ex-Officio
Roy Woods, NPS – Operator Rep	03/09	XXXX	XXXX	Ex-Officio